SystemView users can now duplicate hubs that have been shared with them. This will enable users to easily update and edit hubs quickly, rather than recreating a new hub from ‘Explore’.
After logging into SystemView please navigate to Interact >> MyHub and find a hub that has been shared with you that you would like to duplicate. Please note, these hubs will appear with your colleague’s username next to them.
Once you have selected and opened a hub that you would like to duplicate, click on the three dots at the top right-hand side of the hub and select ‘Duplicate Hub Page’ from the menu.
You will then be given the ability to give your duplicated hub an updated title and also the option to unsubscribe from the hub that has been shared with you. You can use the toggle for either ‘Yes’ to unsubscribe, or ‘No’ to keep the shared hub in your Interact area.
You can now view the hub in your interact area and have the ability to make any changes to the hub and can even share your hub with your colleagues.