How do I turn the bouncing message box off when I log into SystemView? - Academy
The message box will appear upon login for any projects, hubs or lists that have been shared with you. This will continue to appear until you have selected View in the Mentions panel. This message box is intended as reminder until you have confirmed that you have seen the resource.
Subscribe to our newsletter
Stay up to date with our latest news, tips and blog posts.